[THEMES] Aeon MQ 6

  Thread Rating:
  • 9 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
joshua051281 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Nov 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #121
@bry thanks a lot, I will go try to installed and i will post the result Wink
find quote
Wanilton Online
Donor
Posts: 2,285
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 112
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #122
New christmas theme MQ6 - 2015

http://files.xbmcbrasil.net/SkinAeonMQ/T...istmas.zip




MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi Krypton - Aeon MQ 7 - 1.1.0 RC1
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


(This post was last modified: 2015-11-22 15:47 by Wanilton.)
find quote
movie78 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,078
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 22
Location: SX USA
Post: #123
How do i get this snow effect to work on MQ6 3.2.0?

MY CURRENT MEDIA PLAYER
Intel D34010WYK NUC 2D/3D WINDOWS
HIMEDIA Q10 PRO TESTING ANDROID
BENQ W1070 PROJECTOR YAMAHA RX-A3050 DTS X/ATMOS 7.2.4
MY HOME THEATER


find quote
LupinSansei Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 203
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #124
Would like to know as well.

Asrock Extreme 4 Z97
Intel i7 4790k @4.7ghz
G.Skill Ripjaws 32GB ram
Samsung 500GB SSD
2TB HDD
4TB HDD HDD
750gb HDD
Windows 10 Pro x64
find quote
Wanilton Online
Donor
Posts: 2,285
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 112
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #125
Available here, skin mod

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=179795

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi Krypton - Aeon MQ 7 - 1.1.0 RC1
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


find quote
OrbS82User Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 113
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 2
Location: Germany
Post: #126
(2015-11-23 19:26)movie78 Wrote:  How do i get this snow effect to work on MQ6 3.2.0?



Here you go -> http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=...pid2169218
find quote
mister_scarface Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Location: Canada
Post: #127
Hi there,

I just started using this theme for Kodi 15. This is a great theme but I have a couple questions regarding it.

1) When I enter my favorites menu and go into a favorited addon, then press backspace, it takes me back to the kodi home screen instead of back to the favorites menu. Any fix for this?

2) How do I always keep the viewtype as Wide? It always seems to go "right list"? I have to manually change it to Wide for each addon.

Thanks,
find quote
unicornus Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #128
while trying to install mq6 on my kodi
i had the "dependencies not met. please contact add-on author" error
how can i fix that? Huh

nice skin
hope make a build on it Cool
find quote
flekz Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 113
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #129
(2016-01-13 09:16)mister_scarface Wrote:  Hi there,

I just started using this theme for Kodi 15. This is a great theme but I have a couple questions regarding it.

1) When I enter my favorites menu and go into a favorited addon, then press backspace, it takes me back to the kodi home screen instead of back to the favorites menu. Any fix for this?

2) How do I always keep the viewtype as Wide? It always seems to go "right list"? I have to manually change it to Wide for each addon.

Thanks,


+1. Fed up with everything defaulting to "right list". I too would like to make Wide the default.
Thanks

Devices
- NAS: Synology DS212, 4TB, MySQL
- HTPC: Intel NUC N2830, 2.4ghz, 4GB RAM, SSD, Windows 7 & OpenElec (dual boot) / Kodi 15.2
- Laptop: Acer 5750G, 2.9ghz, 8GB RAM, SSD, Windows 10 / Kodi 15.2
- Other: Nexus 7 / Kodi 15.2; Samsung Galaxy S4 / Kodi 15.2

find quote
melons2 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 102
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 4
Post: #130
(2016-01-13 19:22)flekz Wrote:  
(2016-01-13 09:16)mister_scarface Wrote:  Hi there,

I just started using this theme for Kodi 15. This is a great theme but I have a couple questions regarding it.

1) When I enter my favorites menu and go into a favorited addon, then press backspace, it takes me back to the kodi home screen instead of back to the favorites menu. Any fix for this?

2) How do I always keep the viewtype as Wide? It always seems to go "right list"? I have to manually change it to Wide for each addon.

Thanks,


+1. Fed up with everything defaulting to "right list". I too would like to make Wide the default.
Thanks

In the files Myvideonav.xml and includesmusic.xml and myprograms.xml towards the top of each file:

Change

Code:
<views>51,52,53,54,55,56,57,58,59,60,61,62,63,64,65,66,67,68,69,70,71</views>

Into this:

<defaultcontrol always="true">59</defaultcontrol>
<views>59,52,53,54,55,56,57,58,51,60,61,62,63,64,65,66,67,68,69,70,71</views>

PROBLEM SOLVED!! I hate right default too...
find quote
Rjsachse Offline
Fan
Posts: 343
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 16
Location: Australia
Post: #131
I see a new addon called Aeon MQ Themes but no write up or release info about it?

Aussie, Aussie, Aussie, Oi, Oi, Oi

Don't forget the Thank User button if i have helped!
|
V
find quote
Wanilton Online
Donor
Posts: 2,285
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 112
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #132
@Rjsachse, used MQ7

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi Krypton - Aeon MQ 7 - 1.1.0 RC1
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


find quote
Lkelly Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #133
I need to hire a skin developer immediately. Please contact me [email protected]
find quote
bnwbass Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 21
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #134
Does AEON MQ6 new moded version 3.3.0.1work with Jarvis? I am having issues loading this skin.

Thx
Bnw
find quote
Caramba69 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 191
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Post: #135
Aeon mq6 is broken with the latest Kodi 17 build for raspberry. Is an update available soon?

No more support for DXT compressed textures and DDS artwork - may break third-party skins; improved performance when navigating Setting > Add-ons; solves hang issue with boblight/ambilight/hue; drop PR:8807
(This post was last modified: 2016-02-17 11:33 by Wanilton.)
find quote
Post Reply