separators types of movies
hello im new to xbmc, i like to separet my all collection os animation, series and normal movies, but i only see movie section a tv show, whene i add the folder with the animation movies " disney collection" it goes movies section with all the others hottos and accion movies, i like to sparet all that, is that possible ? and how ?

PS: realy hope that some one can help me with this, and sorry for some bad ingles..
Smart Playlists would probably work well for this. You could set a rule based on file path if you have the source videos in seperate folders.
ASUS Chromebox M004U (LibreELEC 8.2/Aeon Nox SiLVO)--->HDMI--->Onkyo TX-NR646--->HDMI--->Panasonic P65VT30
(2014-11-27, 20:25)wgstarks Wrote: Smart Playlists would probably work well for this. You could set a rule based on file path if you have the source videos in seperate folders.

welli try to setup the playlist but nothing appears on home onle the tv show and movies, i creat a " kid" path but dosent appears ther... how i set them ?
You would need to setup a Movies submenu or something similar pointing to the playlist. Exactly how you do it would depend on which skin you are using, but most skins support this.
ASUS Chromebox M004U (LibreELEC 8.2/Aeon Nox SiLVO)--->HDMI--->Onkyo TX-NR646--->HDMI--->Panasonic P65VT30
(2014-11-28, 00:11)wgstarks Wrote: You would need to setup a Movies submenu or something similar pointing to the playlist. Exactly how you do it would depend on which skin you are using, but most skins support this.

im with default skin witch is the best skin to add submenus ? the must easy