Kodi Community Forum
Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Aeon MQ (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
---- Thread: Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton (/showthread.php?tid=294318)



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - tuareg - 2016-12-06

Hello emiralles can you give me the link to your MQ7 mod for Krypton


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2016-12-06

@tuareg, link for download is available in the first post in this thread.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-06

I have install the last beta version. So this is not the problem


(2016-12-06, 02:04)Tales Wrote:
(2016-12-04, 10:35)emiralles Wrote:
(2016-12-04, 03:58)Tales Wrote: Thanks emiralles, good job.

I have trouble with smartplaylist editor, any help...appear?? beta 6 Krypton

Send a picture, this isn't normal. For me all it's ok.

Image

Here how work here, probably you are using previous version Krypton, here is Beta 6

Image



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2016-12-06

@emiralles, your screen is wrong, this screen is broken in your version, only need see your image where Order by continue using wrong button type, now open list for choose, correct window is something like this

Image

most buttons in both SmartPlaylistEditor.xml and SmartPlaylistRule.xml were converted to regular "button" controls.

SmartPlaylistEditor.xml: Controls with ids 12, 16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23

SmartPlaylistRule.xml: Controls with ids 15, 16

Link for reference:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=250862&pid=2431465#pid2431465


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - SouthMark - 2016-12-07

Hi Thanks for the work on this..... looks good! however I don't seem to be able to change the font colour or menu bar colour from default yellow to a colour of my choosing is this correct?

Thanks

Mark


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-07

(2016-12-06, 21:28)Wanilton Wrote: @emiralles, your screen is wrong, this screen is broken in your version, only need see your image where Order by continue using wrong button type, now open list for choose, correct window is something like this

Image

most buttons in both SmartPlaylistEditor.xml and SmartPlaylistRule.xml were converted to regular "button" controls.

SmartPlaylistEditor.xml: Controls with ids 12, 16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23

SmartPlaylistRule.xml: Controls with ids 15, 16

Link for reference:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=250862&pid=2431465#pid2431465


this is not the problem, the smartplaylistEditor and smartplaylistRule work fine, I tested this in the begin but I don't have problems and don't changed it.

Tales have problems with the ? simbols in the screen.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-07

(2016-12-07, 16:38)SouthMark Wrote: Hi Thanks for the work on this..... looks good! however I don't seem to be able to change the font colour or menu bar colour from default yellow to a colour of my choosing is this correct?

Thanks

Mark

I don't change this, It's like original one.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2016-12-08

(2016-12-07, 23:44)emiralles Wrote:
(2016-12-06, 21:28)Wanilton Wrote: @emiralles, your screen is wrong, this screen is broken in your version, only need see your image where Order by continue using wrong button type, now open list for choose, correct window is something like this

Image

most buttons in both SmartPlaylistEditor.xml and SmartPlaylistRule.xml were converted to regular "button" controls.

SmartPlaylistEditor.xml: Controls with ids 12, 16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23

SmartPlaylistRule.xml: Controls with ids 15, 16

Link for reference:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=250862&pid=2431465#pid2431465


this is not the problem, the smartplaylistEditor and smartplaylistRule work fine, I tested this in the begin but I don't have problems and don't changed it.

Tales have problems with the ? simbols in the screen.

Of course, this is one change broken all skins, including your mod. 100% you don´t are running Kodi update.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - SouthMark - 2016-12-08

(2016-12-07, 23:47)emiralles Wrote:
(2016-12-07, 16:38)SouthMark Wrote: Hi Thanks for the work on this..... looks good! however I don't seem to be able to change the font colour or menu bar colour from default yellow to a colour of my choosing is this correct?

Thanks

Mark

I don't change this, It's like original one.

Hi so have you tested that it works in your version? As it definitely is not working.... When you click change colour a pallet of colours come up on the right hand side of the original skin but nothing is displayed in your version.

Is there a way for me to manually change the main screen font and bar from yellow to white by editing a file within the skin?

Thanks

Mark


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-08

Ok,

I take a look in future, again. Thanks for your Words.
[/b]


(2016-12-08, 00:25)Wanilton Wrote:
(2016-12-07, 23:44)emiralles Wrote:
(2016-12-06, 21:28)Wanilton Wrote: @emiralles, your screen is wrong, this screen is broken in your version, only need see your image where Order by continue using wrong button type, now open list for choose, correct window is something like this

Image

most buttons in both SmartPlaylistEditor.xml and SmartPlaylistRule.xml were converted to regular "button" controls.

SmartPlaylistEditor.xml: Controls with ids 12, 16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23

SmartPlaylistRule.xml: Controls with ids 15, 16

Link for reference:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=250862&pid=2431465#pid2431465


this is not the problem, the smartplaylistEditor and smartplaylistRule work fine, I tested this in the begin but I don't have problems and don't changed it.

Tales have problems with the ? simbols in the screen.

Of course, this is one change broken all skins, including your mod. 100% you don´t are running Kodi update.



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-08

Test it in a few days, but I don't have this problem, never. Are you sure?

(Sorry i'm out for a time is impossible for me test it )

Anybody have this problem too?


(2016-12-08, 08:44)SouthMark Wrote:
(2016-12-07, 23:47)emiralles Wrote:
(2016-12-07, 16:38)SouthMark Wrote: Hi Thanks for the work on this..... looks good! however I don't seem to be able to change the font colour or menu bar colour from default yellow to a colour of my choosing is this correct?

Thanks

Mark

I don't change this, It's like original one.

Hi so have you tested that it works in your version? As it definitely is not working.... When you click change colour a pallet of colours come up on the right hand side of the original skin but nothing is displayed in your version.

Is there a way for me to manually change the main screen font and bar from yellow to white by editing a file within the skin?

Thanks

Mark



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Markus88000 - 2016-12-08

(2016-12-08, 16:15)Markus88000 Wrote: Test it in a few days, but I don't have this problem, never. Are you sure?

(Sorry i'm out for a time is impossible for me test it )

Anybody have this problem too?



Same problem for me !!


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-09

Hi,

Can you test this solution.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfYjJuMWJWZjJSRmc/view?usp=sharing

uncompress in 1080i directory.

thanks.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2016-12-09

@emiralles, have only one error now, asceding desceding appear 2 text together, look my previous post, image for reference.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - tuareg - 2016-12-09

Hi Need some help. I am running Krypton Beta 6. Have downloaded this Mod but when I try to install it in addons from zip file, nothing happens. Tried twice.


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.