[RELEASE] AZDRAMA.NET Video addon (chinese video on demand)

  Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 4.45 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Closed
ELFAY Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #46
Hi there,
i am using XBMC 12.2 on a ATV1200 but for some reason it keeps crashing the XBMC when using AZDRAMA. Please help and here is the log

http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=37989

thanks!
find
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 708
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 26
Post: #47
(2013-07-19 22:43)ELFAY Wrote:  Hi there,
i am using XBMC 12.2 on a ATV1200 but for some reason it keeps crashing the XBMC when using AZDRAMA. Please help and here is the log

http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=37989

thanks!

according to your logs it's not my addon that's error out but the xbmc database is corrupted. just delete all the database files and run xbmc again. it should recreate the files

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find
ELFAY Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #48
Thanks dknlght! I reinstalled xbmc and it works.
Cheers.
find
keroma Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #49
It is not working. I cannot see the channel on video add on.

Anybody know why?
find
swan_soon Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #50
Hi Dknight,

Can you kindly make a addon for the following site?

http://movie.ivycc.com/

Thanks...
find
xiaomi Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #51
(2013-07-21 12:35)keroma Wrote:  It is not working. I cannot see the channel on video add on.

Anybody know why?

azdrama has been working fine. maybe try uninstall and reinstall? make sure the domain is azdrama.sx under addon>enable addon>azdrama>configure
find
mourad49 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #52
Hi Dknight,

Can you kindly make a addon for this site if possible : http://www.dramafever.com/

Thanks in advance.
find
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 708
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 26
Post: #53
(2013-09-10 01:30)mourad49 Wrote:  Hi Dknight,

Can you kindly make a addon for this site if possible : http://www.dramafever.com/

Thanks in advance.

the content of this site is already available in the HULU addon. dramafever is owned by HULU. so go to the international section of HULU to view all the videos

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find
mourad49 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #54
i got it thank you for your quick answer.
(This post was last modified: 2013-09-10 03:34 by mourad49.)
find
andyfei Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #55
Hi Dknight,
First of all thank you very much on all your hard work and your times. Now I would like you to make addon for the following site

http://www.xomvnn.com/xem/

Thank you in advance
find
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 708
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 26
Post: #56
(2013-09-10 04:44)andyfei Wrote:  Hi Dknight,
First of all thank you very much on all your hard work and your times. Now I would like you to make addon for the following site

http://www.xomvnn.com/xem/

Thank you in advance

I'm probably not going to create any new addons for awhile been busy with other things but as far as that site you posted it's encrypted using an encryption that I haven't been able to decrypt yet so I couldn't create an addon for it now anyway.

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find
Misschubbs Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #57
Hi dk knight
I'm new to xbmc and I was watching azdrama fine but now it won't work. Just the HK dramas
My domain is set to .sx. I've uninstalled and reinstall. Still nothing
Pls help
Thx
find
tuscanybay Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #58
Hi dknlght, thank you for your hard work in creating and maintaining the addon for Azdrama. I have a suggestion for improvement.

Some of the links on Azdrama are dead after a while, and fortunately, there are alternate mirrors that still work, as posted on the web version of Azdrama. However, there alternate mirrors are not accessible on the addon version of XBMC. When you have time, please consider a solution of this. Thanks!
(This post was last modified: 2014-01-06 00:24 by tuscanybay.)
find
kevinlim001 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #59
hi have u guys have any solution for gotham since the pack is now uncompatible for gotham release.Wink

Thanks for the effort!
find
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 708
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 26
Post: #60
(2014-03-17 04:29)kevinlim001 Wrote:  hi have u guys have any solution for gotham since the pack is now uncompatible for gotham release.Wink

Thanks for the effort!

I just updated it to work. right click on my repo and do a force fresh and try the install again

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find
Thread Closed