Work in Progress - Ember Media Manager 1.4.x BETA - Discussion Thread

  Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 4.38 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
DanCooper Offline
Moderator
Posts: 3,250
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 155
Location: Switzerland
Post: #3241
(2017-02-15 21:46)calexicoca Wrote:  
(2017-02-15 21:24)DanCooper Wrote:  1. I thinks it's a bug in Kodi. Try Tools => Kodi Interface => Update Database and then sync again via context menu. Looks sometimes Kodi don't recognize new tv show folders.
2. Change to latest Alpha. I'm no longer able to debug the beta version.

Sorry my mistake - I use 1.4.8.0 Alpha 23 x64
Then please use the Alpha thread for your questions. Thx
find quote
calexicoca Offline
Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Apr 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #3242
I really do apologize for my dumb mistake!
find quote
jsevinsk Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3243
(2015-03-10 10:28)DanCooper Wrote:  Manually:
- switch to Sets and create a new set from the context menu (right mouse button in sets list)

I tried to manually add a set this, and I got "Value cannot be null. Parameter name: value", and then the program quit. What did I do wrong?
find quote
Post Reply