Smart TV and XBMC
Star 
I'm very new to XBMC and am seeking assistance with the following question. I recently purchased an LG smart TV which has a wireless card built-in, can I use it to connect to a PC hosting XBMC? If "yes", how can I do this. If "no", what do I need to do to achieve this?

Patrick
You could use the UPnP function in xbmc but in the end that big-ass picture really breaks it down to best solution.

(ROFL on the size of that pic, good one Ned!! Rofl)
Ned... Try Image
I think the size is for effect Smile. Repped.
Now, that definitely is a "Monster Cable". Smile
(2013-09-13, 20:27)artrafael Wrote: Now, that definitely is a "Monster Cable". Smile

Godzilla Cable Rofl
I don't think the cable is long enough for what he needs. You need to post a bigger picture
Ned Scott et. al, pretty sure Panglin made an account to get help, not be belittled. I'm sure you've all had to answer this question before, but do you really want to foster an online community where this is an appropriate response to a new person asking a question? Food for thought.
Ned's right. HDMI is the best way to connect an PC with XBMC to a flat-panel display. If the OP is thinking it's somehow going to happen over wireless, unless that's WiDi, there isn't an XBMC client/app to run on the TV.

A quick Google search shows this question asked and answered several times
https://www.google.com/search?q=run+xbmc...m.xbmc.org

Ned, I guess next time use your words?
Picture = 1,000 words
No one is suggesting HDMI isn't the best way, but that isn't what the OP asked. He asked specifically about a smart TV connecting to a PC through its wireless capabilities.
Even if a quick Google search shows it hundreds of times, maybe ignore the question or delete the thread instead of ridiculing the poster.