Feature Request - Telia Play+

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Eljono Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Hi
How to use Telia Play+ from Kodi ? There is no plugin that I know of...Huh

// Eljono
find quote
DarrenHill Offline
Team-Kodi Minion
Posts: 5,701
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 131
Location: UK, except when I'm not.
Post: #2
Thread moved to addon requests

| Banned add-ons (wiki) | Forum rules (wiki) | First time user (wiki) | FAQs (wiki) | Troubleshooting (wiki) | Add-ons (wiki) | Free content (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki) | Free Movies/TV Shows
find quote
Eljono Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
Please !?
Huh
find quote
swetoast Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 230
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 11
Location: Sweden
Post: #4
Could work on a Librelec x86/x64 box with chrome addon

chrome needs to be version 46 or higher
(This post was last modified: 2017-04-23 22:31 by swetoast.)
find quote
Rytterdahl Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
I don't think the chrome addon can run silverlight. I tried with the danish version of Telia's internet tv and I can't open the login page that requires silverlight.
It would be amazing if it was possible to use Telia on Kodi somehow.
find quote
swetoast Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 230
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 11
Location: Sweden
Post: #6
will lookup today when i work if we are requier silverlight or not since i dont use the service on my own but alteast i work at there so i can atleast lookup whats needed or not.
find quote
Rytterdahl Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
Did you get a chance to look at it?
find quote