Link to download folder
(2017-06-26, 12:13)nickr Wrote: You are clearly delusional. I can't see your reference to stack overflow, nor the 'screenshots' you refer to in post 12.
Look above
"Ive already told you im a newbie to coding? Do you not think your buddy saying to me "look at the bloody wiki" was no way insulting then? Have you warned him?
Basically i didnt understand the wiki no, just like thousands of other people so i looked on stack over flow and, shit, i got it wrong, i wish i'd never posted now, does every newbie that has a go get ridiculed for trying|?"
And my references to screenshots were the ones i was taking of this convo, so please dont call me delusional just look properly.
Wink 
(2017-06-26, 12:20)bry Wrote: Okay. Enough of the bs. Add your download path as a source in file manager. Add source as a favorite. Use custom skin shortcut as a main menu item. Enjoy
Cheers Bry i'll give that a bash now
(2017-06-26, 12:43)kirkydman Wrote:
(2017-06-26, 12:20)bry Wrote: Okay. Enough of the bs. Add your download path as a source in file manager. Add source as a favorite. Use custom skin shortcut as a main menu item. Enjoy
Cheers Bry i'll give that a bash now
You cant actually add the source as a fav im afraid, im using Aeon nox on Jarvis Sad
You should probably update your Kodi install. I did this in Mq6 and 7 in the past. For custom folders when the Olympics were going on.
first_time_user (wiki) | free content (wiki) | forum rules (wiki) | PVR (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki)

IMPORTANT: