Release - script.colorbox

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Luke Cage Offline
Member
Posts: 58
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #151
@badaas
Yes I agree, finding the time for a refactor is always the issue. Wink
Regression testing.
(This post was last modified: 2017-09-06 20:15 by Luke Cage.)
find quote
badaas Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 701
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 24
Post: #152
v2.0.5 is awaiting approval in Kodi repo

* better error handling
* saturate, desaturate, angle tone + more fx
* colors.txt now colors.db (will force remake of data so can delete old or leave)
* quality setting affects all fx now
* filenaming convention changed to force recache of images due to new ops and above quality change
* chaining of fx possible; use a '-' between fx names
* in the mymultis new var to override quality (leave blank or set to 0 to use existing setting)


NOTE: blend var is set from 0-100 now
(This post was last modified: 2017-09-08 18:24 by badaas.)
find quote
jurialmunkey Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 2,805
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 236
Post: #153
I think a name change is in order - script.photoshop Wink Rofl

Great work on the latest changes.
find quote
smitchell6879 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 858
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 20
Post: #154
(2017-09-09 08:20)jurialmunkey Wrote:  I think a name change is in order - script.photoshop Wink Rofl

Great work on the latest changes.

I second that... I haven't played with it in a while but dude is brilliant with this.... need to add screenshots to the addon as well showing off what it does.

Windows 10/MySQL/Xiaomi Mi Box
[WIP] UNIPLEX
Madnox Holiday Mod
find quote
badaas Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 701
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 24
Post: #155
Thanks all, I made a bit of a hash of error checking, it is fixed in kodi repo awaiting approval or use version in my repo [script.colorbox 2.0.5] @ https://github.com/BADMS/repository.BADM...-1.0.0.zip

The current on my GitHub is 2.0.5.1, but that changes the daemon updating property usage, so dont use 2.0.5.1 for now (or check adonic in my repo for changes). Version in kodi repo, daemon updating will be same as pre 2.0.5.1


Never straight forward ... Tongue
(This post was last modified: Yesterday 00:08 by badaas.)
find quote
Post Reply