never mind - i see some settings didnt carry over after upgrade
#1
never mind
#2
Upgrading to v3 resets ALL settings to our default values.
Basically, a fresh installation.
You should open the GUI at least once, to change them to your needs...

Without some detailed logs (create debug log in bugreport dialog) or information, we cannot help further.
"some of these settings" is not what we can work with...
tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice :)
Wanna help translate TMM ?
Image



Logout Mark Read Team Forum Stats Members Help
never mind - i see some settings didnt carry over after upgrade0
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.