Solved Fetch IMDB rating using TMDB scraper?
Hi,

I am new to TMM and in the process of creating local NFOs with Fanart for my entire movie collection. I have named all of my folders for movies according to the TMDB website and as such use the TMDB scraper in TMM. The first couple of test runs for some movies worked great, however, generally I prefer the IMDB Rating for a movie instead of the TMDB rating.

When I use the TMDB scraper, consequently the TMDB rating is fetched, like here e.g. for Underwater:

But is there a way to retrieve the IMDB Rating for a movie instead of the TMDB rating during the sraping process?
(2020-05-23, 22:48)spinmaster Wrote: Hi,

I am new to TMM and in the process of creating local NFOs with Fanart for my entire movie collection. I have named all of my folders for movies according to the TMDB website and as such use the TMDB scraper in TMM. The first couple of test runs for some movies worked great, however, generally I prefer the IMDB Rating for a movie instead of the TMDB rating.

When I use the TMDB scraper, consequently the TMDB rating is fetched, like here e.g. for Underwater:

But is there a way to retrieve the IMDB Rating for a movie instead of the TMDB rating during the sraping process?

I don't think so - I've been looking for this as well. Would be nice with IMDB ratings for TMDB scraping Smile
You could try our "universal scraper".
And configure, where to get what from which scraper Wink

Alternatively, rescrape ratings only with IMDB afterwards...
tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice :)
Wanna help translate TMM ?
(Yesterday, 12:01)myron Wrote: You could try our "universal scraper".

Thanks, just what I needed!
(Yesterday, 12:01)myron Wrote: You could try our "universal scraper".