plugin.video.themoviedb.helper mouse buttons are swapped using recommended method
My skin uses mouse control and it works very effectively. I've been chasing non working pieces of plugin.video.themoviedb.helper for days now only to realize completely by accident that if I use the keyboard to activate a function to play a movie or get actor info, that works no problem, but when I try to use a "left click" to activate the same thing, it doesn't.

Tried six ways to Sunday force a left click code... but come to find out, it completely responds to RIGHT clicking. Everything works exactly as expected if I right click instead of left click.

It is ONLY screwed up in the plugin.video.themoviedb.helper recommended conversion I've been spending time to move from embuary.helper.

I've traced the .py files, I can't see any on_move or anything "mouse" related that would cause the swap, but then again, I'm not a Python expert. 

Can anyone provide a thought on what I should be looking at as a temp mod in the .py files to see if I can correct the swap?

I am not open to adding any type of keymap file to fix this, the problem is in plugin.video.themoviedb.helper and needs to be resolved to keep everything in order.

Found the right click totally by accident, rest of skin is fully operational, it is squarely a plugin.video.themoviedb.helper problem.

Haven't seen JurialMonkey around or Mike, so its been like a ghost town. Can anyone help with a suggestion? I really need to get this sorted so I can finish this area up and move on to other parts of the skin that need to be updated.

Thanks for any insight and help.
Chris
Kodi: Nexus v20.5 | Skin Dev: Madnox Omega/Nexus: v20.01.02 | Madnox ForumRoot | Madnox Repov1.0.09 | Mr. V'sSource | Kodi Texture Tool (Takeover): v3.0.1 | Batch Texture Resize (Irfanview): Tutorial
Working On
: Replacing Embuary >> TMDB Helper || Start: 6/3/2024 End: God knows || Status Complete: Movies: 10% TV Shows: 0% Music: 0%