Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Aeon Nox 5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi, I am new to Kodi and would like to help me set up the skin . I have the movies in the following structure:
movie name (year ) /
movie name (Year).Bluray.iso
movie name (Year).3D.Bluray.iso
Name if I have the movie in two versions (2D & 3D).
I have my own images as poster.jpg and fanart.jpg but I still have downloaded more fanart downloader imagenes. The problem is that in the 3D film does not show me the CDART nor the banner , is not whether it is by way of naming or directory structure . Nor poster shows me my own but if the fanart .Can someone help me ? Thanks in advance.
Hi BigNoid

Most of my TV shows names contain "SDTV". And I am used to do just a couple of changes in variable.xml for a source icon to appear correctly (in both tripanel and osd).
Currently you don't have any sdtv icon in the flags, just a tv.png. So maybe the change could be made in the master if it happens to be just a small bug.

Changes as follows

<value condition="[SubString(ListItem.filename,PDTV) | SubString(ListItem.filename,sdtv) | SubString(ListItem.filename,sd tv)]">sdtv</value>
<value condition="[SubString(ListItem.filename,PDTV) | SubString(ListItem.filename,sdtv) | SubString(ListItem.filename,sd tv)]">tv</value>

And

<value condition="[SubString(Player.Filenameandpath,PDTV) | SubString(Player.Filenameandpath,sdtv)]">sdtv</value>
<value condition="[SubString(Player.Filenameandpath,PDTV) | SubString(Player.Filenameandpath,sdtv)]">tv</value>

Thanks for Aeon Nox. Like the new actors cast presentation
(2014-12-12, 16:59)RazorFR Wrote: [ -> ]Hi BigNoid

Most of my TV shows names contain "SDTV". And I am used to do just a couple of changes in variable.xml for a source icon to appear correctly (in both tripanel and osd).