Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Titan M O D ( last Updated 24-04-2019)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2019-09-20, 17:42)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]@mardukL when is the next version coming? I updated to check the ceta version, it is very buggy. Can I go back safely to last stable beta?

I have gone from beta to stable (updating the Titan MOD addon) without problems. And I have reinstalled the last beta (from zip) and I have not had any problems.
(2019-09-20, 17:42)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]@mardukL when is the next version coming? I updated to check the ceta version, it is very buggy. Can I go back safely to last stable beta?

No eta.
No issues going back to latest stable.
By 'very buggy' , feel free to descripe bugs.
Wink
@mardukL, In beta version 18.1.13, is there any way I can remove the side stripe of the menu icons (as in 1.12)? Could you also tell me if I can edit includedhomewidgets to make the sources of the argument of the movie / series on the main screen?
(2019-09-20, 12:12)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-16, 11:43)spinecho Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-09, 17:58)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]Text of version is hardcoded now , just dont updated the text label ;-)

Here s how it look on my end.
Just adjusted autoscroll.#
Dont get issues with the size, which resolution are you using ?
https://streamable.com/9q97u 
Sorry, been busy!

This is what I get using 1920*1080 resolution:
Image

If possible I'd like the plot text to be a bit smaller! I'm sure it was smaller on the 18.1.12 version.
Or maybe increase plot area?

Thanks 
Sorry, plot text will not be smaller, its smaller than in v12 and showing 'just' 2 rows less than before.
(may can be adjusted to show 1 more row, but i need to test)
Thanks for reply!

Bit confused over the statement that plot text is smaller in beta than in stable version as it's the reverse in my case!

Stable (18.1.12):
Image

Beta (18.1.13 delta):
Image

As you can see in my case, stable version has smaller text and uses plot rather than plot outline as in beta version.

So there's no possibility of having smaller plot text or not using plot outline?

Thanks for your continued support.
(2019-09-20, 18:05)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 17:42)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]@mardukL when is the next version coming? I updated to check the ceta version, it is very buggy. Can I go back safely to last stable beta?

No eta.
No issues going back to latest stable.
By 'very buggy' , feel free to descripe bugs.
Wink
@mardukL
Bugs, I observed
(Confluence vertical home screen layout)

1. No busy spinners in home screen.
2. Single widget large seems to be broken, wherever I have used this option, widget items are not clickable and cut from the above.
3. Vertical scroll bar is not consistent, dissappear randomly.
Image
(2019-09-21, 17:15)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 18:05)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 17:42)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]@mardukL when is the next version coming? I updated to check the ceta version, it is very buggy. Can I go back safely to last stable beta?

No eta.
No issues going back to latest stable.
By 'very buggy' , feel free to descripe bugs.
Wink
@mardukL
Bugs, I observed
(Confluence vertical home screen layout)

1. No busy spinners in home screen.
2. Single widget large seems to be broken, wherever I have used this option, widget items are not clickable and cut from the above.
3. Vertical scroll bar is not consistent, dissappear randomly.
Image

thanks,
1. busy spinner is showing for me,
did you check that its set and define the color ,

2. need to take a look and will be resolved

3. need also take a look and will be resolved
(2019-09-22, 02:05)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-21, 17:15)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 18:05)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]No eta.
No issues going back to latest stable.
By 'very buggy' , feel free to descripe bugs.
Wink
@mardukL
Bugs, I observed
(Confluence vertical home screen layout)

1. No busy spinners in home screen.
2. Single widget large seems to be broken, wherever I have used this option, widget items are not clickable and cut from the above.
3. Vertical scroll bar is not consistent, dissappear randomly.
Image

thanks,
1. busy spinner is showing for me,
did you check that its set and define the color ,

2. need to take a look and will be resolved

3. need also take a look and will be resolved

Thanks for your response, waiting for the bug fix update eagerly.
(2019-09-20, 12:14)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-16, 03:09)Shinobi_Wan Wrote: [ -> ]Hey I love the skin so far, just started using it yesterday from being on Mimic for awhile. I have a slight issue with the skin using the Up Next addon. Every time the next episode box pops up, the photo of the next episode dont show, just a clear box. What could be the issue? Heres the photo:
Image

Im using Kodi 17.6 on ATV4

Sorry, i dropped support for Krypton in case of spare time, i recommend update to Kodi Leia. 
Ok thank you
@chrisism ,or any other who uses games/ael -  i changed a bit the widget selection
- you should now be able to select home widget for games/games categories

can you report back if widgets are working for games/ael with that change

https://github.com/marduklev/skin.titan....24984fd7cc
(2019-09-21, 17:15)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 18:05)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 17:42)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]...
Quote:1. No busy spinners in home screen. 

   IS FIXED
Quote:2. Single widget large seems to be broken, wherever I have used this option, widget items are not clickable and cut from the above.
         I CANT REPRODUCE THAT
        this is how they are looking, and i didnt get issues to naviagete/select them
watch gallery


Or did i get you wrong by ' Single widget large ' ?
Quote:3. Vertical scroll bar is not consistent, dissappear randomly.
Test some layouts and options (show always on/off, show alphabet sb on/off) and cant see issues.

Can you descripe on which conditions they are disaprear, also in which viewtypes are affected ?
(2019-09-24, 10:47)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-21, 17:15)zeeya Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-20, 18:05)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
Quote:1. No busy spinners in home screen. 

   IS FIXED
Quote:2. Single widget large seems to be broken, wherever I have used this option, widget items are not clickable and cut from the above.
         I CANT REPRODUCE THAT
        this is how they are looking, and i didnt get issues to naviagete/select them
watch gallery


Or did i get you wrong by ' Single widget large ' ?
Quote:3. Vertical scroll bar is not consistent, dissappear randomly.
Test some layouts and options (show always on/off, show alphabet sb on/off) and cant see issues.

Can you descripe on which conditions they are disaprear, also in which viewtypes are affected ?

Thanks for the detailed information.
But "Single Widget Large" seems to have some problem, please check on that.

Edit: "Single widget large" & "Single widget" options itself are missing.
Hello
Well done for the wonderful work you did-!
I use the Hebrew language and writing is from right to left
Is it possible to turn the Netflix screen display so that the menus appear from right to left?
Thanks in advance
Daniel
(2019-09-25, 11:24)MYMAX100 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello
Well done for the wonderful work you did-!
I use the Hebrew language and writing is from right to left
Is it possible to turn the Netflix screen display so that the menus appear from right to left?
Thanks in advance
Daniel

Thanks, maybe in futre, need do some other things first.

But it'll be not hard ;-)
Image
(2019-09-25, 12:08)mardukL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-09-25, 11:24)MYMAX100 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello
Well done for the wonderful work you did-!
I use the Hebrew language and writing is from right to left
Is it possible to turn the Netflix screen display so that the menus appear from right to left?
Thanks in advance
Daniel

Thanks, maybe in futre, need do some other things first.

But it'll be not hard ;-)
Image 
Thanks a lot mardukL
I'll wait for that, it's very important to me and everyone who uses the language from right to left.
good luck to you :-)
hello @ mardukL I once again have a little update for you, which affects the widgets in the horizontal design plus a few small errors eliminated. the widgets are then all clearly visible again and they can all be used. I just have to check everything once and sync with the latest git-version. If i make it i'll upload it tomorrow or on the weekend.