Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: [RELEASE] Aeon Nox 2.0 (deprecated)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Noob here. I see people showcasing their media library in a cover flow. I have saved fanart.jpg in all of my movie folders, and I have setup my videos in "library mode."

But, I can't seem to find the setting for changing how you view it. When I go to my movies, and view them by title, the fanart.jpg shows up in the background, and my folder.jpg shows up on the right. But, the movies are listed in an ugly black box on the left.

How do I get rid of that list, and display all of the cover art in a cover flow format?
Press LEFT two times. You should get the MediaMenu. Hit ENTER on the text that says 'list'. With LEFT/RIGHT you can switch views.
Cleararts doesn't show for me anymore when I paused a TV show. Is there something I need to change on the setting? Thanks!
Hi Big_Noid.
I've start using Nox week ago ago and I'm impressed. One of the most advanced skin ever. Thank you.
I was wondering if it is any possibility to have cycling posters (posters stored in extraposters folder)? I think that this is not doable through skin in this moment but it will be more fun to have more posters per movie view ( a kind of)...
P.S.
One odd request. The progress window for cleaning library (Settings/Video/Clean library) is now bottom center. Can you please move it right/ up, it is covering subtitles... And it will be more consequent to the style of skin if it is on the same position of the update library progress window (cleaning/updating library).
Thanks again.
Machine-Sanctum Wrote:Press LEFT two times. You should get the MediaMenu. Hit ENTER on the text that says 'list'. With LEFT/RIGHT you can switch views.